Documentation Pages

DesignedforPixels

Reaction score
Hi everyone,
I'm a new user of the Marketers Delight theme and so far I am loving everything about it. I am a developer and have played around with all of the major options for creating WordPress websites such as Divi, Thrive, Elementor, DIY Themes (Focus), and many more! I have always hated page builders, but love being able to add code snippets, and the Dropins are great - already have the page block up and running! For me the power of MD is it's flexibility and the features e.g. opt-ins, sharing, all there, ready to go! Love it!

I have a quick question. One of my websites provides in-depth documentation for clients, much like the documentation on the MD website. At the moment I am using the 'BSF docs' plugin, which works great but doesn't really fit in with the MD look. So my question is can I reproduce the documentation look and feel from the MD website? Obviously I would style it and change the format, but is the widget in the sidebar, the accordion something that can be reproduced?

Thanks for your help.

Gary

Alex

MD developer
Reaction score
Hey Gary, I am really glad to hear your like the concept anI am looking forward to seeing what you are building with MD. :) The best part is there is a lot more still to come, especially in the realm of MD dropins and continuing to expand our own documentation and video series. :)

I have a quick question. One of my websites provides in-depth documentation for clients, much like the documentation on the MD website. At the moment I am using the 'BSF docs' plugin, which works great but doesn't really fit in with the MD look. So my question is can I reproduce the documentation look and feel from the MD website? Obviously I would style it and change the format, but is the widget in the sidebar, the accordion something that can be reproduced?